Home
Home / Patients & Visitors / Pastoral Care Services / Pastoral Care Staff

Pastoral Care Staff

Roper St. Francis Healthcare is faith-based and recognizes the importance of spiritual health. No matter the denomination or spiritual affiliation, our chaplains are here to provide patient support, 24/7.

pastor praying with patient

Our team

Amanda JonesThe Rev. Amanda Jones
Director, Pastoral Care / Clinical Pastoral Education (CPE)
Office (843) 402-1819 / Fax (843) 402-2849
amanda.jones@rsfh.com


Carol CauseyCarol Causey
Department Administrative Assistant- Pastoral Care / CPE
Roper Hospital Office (843) 724-2380 / Fax (843) 724-2975
St. Francis Office (843) 402-2856 / Fax (843) 402-2849
carol.causey@rsfh.com

Chaplain Robert ArpThe Rev. Dr. Robert Arp
Manager, Pastoral Care, Roper Hospital
Office (843) 720-8373 / Fax (843) 724-1975
robert.arp@rsfh.com


The Reverend Jacqueline VarnerThe Rev. Jacqueline Varner
Clinical Pastoral Education Manager
Office (843) 402-2854 / Fax (843) 402-2849
jacqueline.varner@rsfh.com


The Rev. Kevin BennettThe Rev. Dr. Kevin Bennett
Staff Chaplain, Mt. Pleasant Hospital
Office (843) 606-7694 / Mobile (843) 990-2380
kevin.bennett@rsfh.com


Chaplain Chad CooperChaplain Chad Cooper
Staff Chaplain, Hospice
Office (843) 312-7987
Charles.Cooper@rsfh.com


Chaplain Margaret FlemingThe Rev. Margaret Fleming
Staff Chaplain
Office (843) 402-1704
Margaret.Fleming@rsfh.com


The Rev. Jay GlasgowThe Rev. Jay Glasgow
Staff Chaplain, Hospice
Office (843) 402-3024
Jay.Glasgow@rsfh.com


The Rev. David HudspethThe Rev. David Hudspeth
Staff Chaplain, Berkeley Hospital
Mobile (843) 214-4598
david.hudspeth@rsfh.com


The Reverend Leon MaxwellThe Rev. Leon Maxwell
Staff Chaplain, St. Francis Hospital
Office (843) 402-1679 / Fax (843) 402-1052
Leon.Maxwell@rsfh.com


Chaplain Rosemary MareeChaplain Rosemary Maree
Staff Chaplain, Hospice
Office (843) 606-8790
Rosemary.Maree@RSFH.com


Chaplain Rosemary MareeRev. Catherine Parler
Staff Chaplain, Roper Hospital
Office (843) 724-2380
Catherine.Parler@rsfh.com


The Rev. Joann SummersThe Rev. Joann Summers
Bereavement Coordinator, Hospice
Office (843) 402-3260
Joann.Summers@rsfh.com


Chaplain Alexandra TreyzChaplain Alexandra Treyz
Staff Chaplain, Palliative Care
Office (843) 606-7810
Alexandra.Treyz@rsfh.com


eHEALTHLINK Newsletter

Subscribe today to the Roper St. Francis Healthcare monthly e-newsletter for informative articles and medical insights.

Copyright © 2022 Roper St. Francis Healthcare All rights reserved. Pencil
Back to Top