Pastoral Care Services

Pastoral Care Staff

The Reverend Amanda JonesThe Rev. Amanda Jones
Director, Pastoral Care / Clinical Pastoral Education (CPE)
Office (843) 402-1819 / Fax (843) 402-2849
amanda.jones@rsfh.com


Carol CauseyCarol Causey
Department Administrative Assistant- Pastoral Care / CPE
Roper Hospital Office (843) 724-2380 / Fax (843) 724-2975
St. Francis Office (843) 402-2856 / Fax (843) 402-2849
carol.causey@rsfh.com


Chaplain Robert ArpThe Rev. Dr. Robert Arp
Manager, Pastoral Care, Roper Hospital
Office (843) 720-8373 / Fax (843) 724-1975
robert.arp@rsfh.com


The Reverend Yhanco MonetThe Rev. Dr. Yhanco Monet
ACPE Supervisory Candidate/CPE Manager
Office (843) 402-2854 / Fax (843) 402-2849
yhanco.monet@rsfh.com


Chaplain Edward O'BrienChaplain Edward O'Brien
Manager Pastoral Care, St. Francis Office
Office (843) 402-1125 / Fax (843) 402-1052
edward.obrien@rsfh.com


The Reverend Leon MaxwellThe Rev. E. J. German
Staff Chaplain, Hospice
Office (843) 606-8790
Etha.German@rsfh.com


The Reverend Leon MaxwellThe Rev. Jay Glasgow
Staff Chaplain, Hospice
Office (843) 402-3024
Jay.Glasgow@rsfh.com


The Reverend Leon MaxwellThe Rev. Leon Maxwell
Staff Chaplain, St. Francis Hospital
Office (843) 402-1679 / Fax (843) 402-1052
Leon.Maxwell@rsfh.com


The Reverend Rosalind RileyThe Rev. Rosalind Riley
Staff Chaplain, St. Francis Hospital
Office (843) 402-1704 / Fax (843) 402-1052
rosalind.riley@rsfh.com


Chaplain Jennifer RyuThe Rev. Jennifer Ryu
Staff Chaplain, Roper Hospital
Office (843) 724-2380 / Fax (843) 724-1975
Jennifer.Ryu@rsfh.com


Chaplain Jennifer RyuThe Rev. Davie Sanders
Staff Chaplain, Hospice
Office (843) 402-1701
Davie.Sanders@rsfh.com


Chaplain Jennifer RyuThe Rev. Joann Summers
Bereavement Coordinator, Hospice
Office (843) 402-3260
Joann.Summers@rsfh.com


eHEALTHLINK Newsletter

Subscribe today to the Roper St. Francis monthly e-newsletter for informative articles and medical insights.

Copyright © 2019 Roper St. Francis All rights reserved. Pencil
Back to Top Chat