Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Dance Fusion
  • date
  • Wednesday, 1/9/2019
  • time
  • 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • member fee
  • $15.00
  • non-member fee
  • $25.00



Registration closed

Improve cardio endurance and burn calories while dancing to the music of the 60’s, 70’s and 80’s! For all levels and no dance experience necessary to enjoy this class.


Similar Classes
Walking Club Lowcountry Friday, June 28, 2019
Walking Club Lowcountry Friday, July 05, 2019
Walking Club Lowcountry Friday, July 12, 2019
Walking Club Lowcountry Friday, July 19, 2019
Walking Club Lowcountry Friday, July 26, 2019
Walking Club Lowcountry Friday, August 02, 2019
Walking Club Lowcountry Friday, August 09, 2019
Walking Club Lowcountry Friday, August 16, 2019
Walking Club Lowcountry Friday, August 23, 2019
Walking Club Lowcountry Friday, August 30, 2019
eHEALTHLINK Newsletter

Subscribe today to the Roper St. Francis monthly e-newsletter for informative articles and medical insights.

Copyright © 2019 Roper St. Francis All rights reserved. Pencil
Back to Top Chat