Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Dining Out
  • date
  • Thursday, 10/11/2018
  • time
  • 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • deadline
  • Registration Deadline
    Wednesday, October 10, 2018
  • member fee
  • No Fee
  • non-member fee
  • No Fee



Registration closed
Meet up with other members and enjoy dinner out. Everyone meets at the restaurant and pays separately. Pre-registration at least one day in advance is very important.

Open to all members. Members Only.

 


Similar Classes
Meet Up Golf Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Meet Up Golf Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Meet Up Golf Tuesday, November 06, 2018
Social Hour at the Center Wednesday, November 07, 2018
Meet Up Golf Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Meet Up Golf Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Meet Up Golf Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Meet Up Golf Tuesday, December 04, 2018
Social Hour at the Center Wednesday, December 05, 2018
Meet Up Golf Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Meet Up Golf Tuesday, December 18, 2018
eHEALTHLINK Newsletter

Subscribe today to the Roper St. Francis monthly e-newsletter for informative articles and medical insights.

Copyright © 2018 Roper St. Francis All rights reserved. Pencil
Back to Top