Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Eat for Your Age
  • date
  • Thursday, 10/11/2018
  • time
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • member fee
  • $0.00
  • non-member fee
  • $5.00



Registration closed
From age 40 through your 80s your body changes and so should your diet. Learn strategies to maximize good health as you move forward in life. This workshop is presented and live streamed to the center in partnership with Levine Cancer Institute. 

Similar Classes
Moving On After Change Friday, October 26, 2018
Moving On After Change Friday, November 02, 2018
Moving On After Change Friday, November 09, 2018
Moving On After Change Friday, November 16, 2018
Moving On After Change Friday, November 30, 2018
Moving On After Change Friday, December 07, 2018
Moving On After Change Friday, December 14, 2018
Moving On After Change Friday, December 21, 2018
Moving On After Change Friday, December 28, 2018
eHEALTHLINK Newsletter

Subscribe today to the Roper St. Francis monthly e-newsletter for informative articles and medical insights.

Copyright © 2018 Roper St. Francis All rights reserved. Pencil
Back to Top