Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Back to Basics Pickleball Clinic
  • date
  • Tuesday, 4/17/2018
  • time
  • 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
  • deadline
  • Registration Deadline
    Thursday, April 12, 2018
  • address
  • James Island Recreation Complex
    1088 Quail Drive
    Charleston, SC 29412
    MAPS AND DIRECTIONS
  • member fee
  • No Fee
  • non-member fee
  • No Fee



The Class is full
Designed to detect and correct player unforced error while building player confidence.

The clinic takes place at James Island Recreation Center, 1088 Quail Drive.

Space is limited, must register in advance. Free. LSC members only.

 


Similar Classes
Meet Up Golf Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Meet Up Golf Tuesday, October 02, 2018
Social Hour at the Center Wednesday, October 03, 2018
Meet Up Golf Tuesday, October 09, 2018
Meet Up Golf Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Meet Up Golf Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Meet Up Golf Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Meet Up Golf Tuesday, November 06, 2018
Meet Up Golf Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Meet Up Golf Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Meet Up Golf Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Meet Up Golf Tuesday, December 04, 2018
Meet Up Golf Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Meet Up Golf Tuesday, December 18, 2018
eHEALTHLINK Newsletter

Subscribe today to the Roper St. Francis monthly e-newsletter for informative articles and medical insights.

Copyright © 2018 Roper St. Francis All rights reserved. Pencil
Back to Top