Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Hearts and Soles Walkers
  • date
  • Wednesday, 3/14/2018
  • time
  • 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • member fee
  • No Fee
  • non-member fee
  • No Fee



Registration closed
Meet other Lowcountry Senior Center members at different Charleston locations throughout the month for a mile or more walk.

Free. Members only.

Arthur Ravenel Jr. Bridge  -meet at the Cooper St. parking lot.

Similar Classes
Meet Up Golf Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Meet Up Golf Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Meet Up Golf Tuesday, September 04, 2018
Social Hour at the Center Wednesday, September 05, 2018
Meet Up Golf Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Meet Up Golf Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Meet Up Golf Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Meet Up Golf Tuesday, October 02, 2018
Social Hour at the Center Wednesday, October 03, 2018
Meet Up Golf Tuesday, October 09, 2018
Meet Up Golf Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Meet Up Golf Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Meet Up Golf Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Meet Up Golf Tuesday, November 06, 2018
Meet Up Golf Tuesday, November 13, 2018
eHEALTHLINK Newsletter

Subscribe today to the Roper St. Francis monthly e-newsletter for informative articles and medical insights.

Copyright © 2018 Roper St. Francis All rights reserved. Pencil
Back to Top