Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Walking Club
  • date
  • Friday, 3/29/2019
  • time
  • 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • member fee
  • No Fee
  • non-member fee
  • No Fee



Other Dates for the Class Similar Classes
Date Time Title Date
Friday, 1/18/2019 8:00 AM
Friday, 1/25/2019 8:00 AM
Friday, 2/1/2019 8:00 AM
Friday, 2/8/2019 8:00 AM
Friday, 2/15/2019 8:00 AM
Friday, 2/22/2019 8:00 AM
Friday, 3/1/2019 8:00 AM
Friday, 3/8/2019 8:00 AM
Friday, 3/15/2019 8:00 AM
Friday, 3/22/2019 8:00 AM
Meet fellow members in the center’s lobby and carpool to the James Island County Park.

Free. Members only.

Fridays, 8 am

Similar Classes
Yoga Fridays Friday, February 01, 2019
PiYo Live Barre Fusion Saturday, February 02, 2019
Chair Volleyball Saturday, February 02, 2019
Dancercise Monday, February 04, 2019
Core Monday, February 04, 2019
Zumba Gold Tuesday, February 05, 2019
Chair Yoga Tuesdays Tuesday, February 05, 2019
Fitness Hooping Tuesday, February 05, 2019
Boot Camp Tuesday, February 05, 2019
Dance Fusion Wednesday, February 06, 2019
Chair Volleyball Wednesday, February 06, 2019
Total Body Conditioning Wednesday, February 06, 2019
Yoga Wednesdays Wednesday, February 06, 2019
Fitness Hooping Plus Thursday, February 07, 2019
Tai Chi Thursday, February 07, 2019
eHEALTHLINK Newsletter

Subscribe today to the Roper St. Francis monthly e-newsletter for informative articles and medical insights.

Copyright © 2019 Roper St. Francis All rights reserved. Pencil
Back to Top Chat