About Us
Home / About Us / Leadership


Untitled Document
Lorraine L. Lutton
President & Chief Executive Officer

Tavia Buck
Vice President Nursing & Senior Nurse Executive,
RSF Mount Pleasant Hospital
Allen Carroll
CEO, Bon Secours St. Francis Hospital; Senior Vice President Operations
Mark Dickson
Vice President

Carolyn Donohue
Vice President Nursing & Senior Nurse Executive
Roper Hospital
Greg Edwards, Esq.
Vice President & General Counsel
Toni Flowers
Vice President & Chief Diversity Officer

Karen Fraser
Vice President - Patient Engagement & Care Coordination

Kathy Guatteri
COO RSF Physician Partners

Anthony Jackson
CEO, RSF Mount Pleasant Hospital

Bret Johnson
Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

Keith Neuman
Vice President & Chief Information Officer

Robert Oliverio
Vice President & CEO RSF Physician Partners

Pennie Peralta
Vice President Nursing & Senior Nurse Executive Bon Secours St. Francis

Matthew Severance
COO RSF & CEO Roper Hospital

Todd Shuman, MD
Chief Physician Officer

Melanie Stith
Vice President of Human Resources

Stan Wilson
Interim VP of Medical Affairs
eHEALTHLINK Newsletter

Subscribe today to the Roper St. Francis monthly e-newsletter for informative articles and medical insights.

Copyright © 2017 Roper St. Francis All rights reserved. Pencil
Back to Top