Pastoral Care Services
Pastoral Care Services
HAVE A QUESTION? Need a doctor referral? Call (843) 402-CARE

Pastoral Care Staff

Rev. Amanda Jones

The Reverend Amanda Jones
Director, Pastoral Care / Clinical Pastoral Education (CPE)
Office (843) 402-1819 / Fax (843) 402-2849
Cell (843) 209-2678
amanda.jones@rsfh.com

 


 

Carol Causey

Carol Causey
Department Administrative Assistant- Pastoral Care / CPE
Office (843) 402-2856 or 402-1124 / Fax (843) 402-2849
carol.causey@rsfh.com

 


 

Edward OBrien

Chaplain Edward O'Brien
Manager Pastoral Care, Roper Hospital
Office (843) 720-8373 / Fax (843) 724-1975
edward.obrien@rsfh.com  

 


 

Capers Limehouse

The Reverend Capers Limehouse
Staff Chaplain, Roper Hospital
Office (843) 724-2123 / Fax (843) 724-1975
capers.limehouse@rsfh.com

 


 

Christopher McDaniel

The Reverend Christopher McDaniel
Staff Chaplain, Roper Hospital
Office (843) 724-2380 / Fax (843) 724-1975
christopher.mcdaniel@rsfh.com

 


 

Sister Rosie Render

Sr. Rosie Render, CSJ
Manager, Pastoral Care, St. Francis Hospital
Office (843) 402-1125 / Fax (843) 402-1052
rosemar.render@rsfh.com

 


 

David Admas

The Reverend David Adams
Staff Chaplain, Mount Pleasant Hospital
Office (843) 606-7694 / Fax (843) 606-7904 
david.adams@rsfh.com

 


 

Charlene Grafton

Chaplain Charline Grafton
Staff Chaplain, St. Francis Hospital
Office (843) 402-1704 / fax (843) 402-1052
charline.grafton@rsfh.com

 


 

The Reverend David Hutchinson
Manager of Clinical Pastoral Education
Office (843) 402-2854 / Fax (843) 402-2849
David.Hutchinson@rsfh.com

 


 

The Reverend Yhanco Monet Rodriguez
Staff Chaplain, Roper Hospital
Office (843) 724-2380 / Fax (843) 724-1975
Yhanco.Rodriguez@rsfh.com