Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • 45 minutes X press Wednesdays
  • date
  • Wednesday, 3/13/2019
  • time
  • 1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • address
  • Waring Senior Center
    2001 Henry Tecklenburg Drive
    Charleston, SC 29414
    MAPS AND DIRECTIONS
  • member fee
  • $20.00
  • non-member fee
  • $30.00



Registration closed
45 minutes X press: This is a fun and vigorous cardiovascular Tabata (One of the most common HIIT workout styles, which consists of eight rounds of 20 seconds of work, followed by 10 seconds or rest) style workout with a conditioning and strength component that last for 40 minutes.

Similar Classes
Synergy Group Training Wednesdays Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Synergy Group Training Wednesdays Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Synergy Group Training Wednesdays Wednesday, June 05, 2019
Synergy Group Training Fridays Friday, June 07, 2019
Synergy Group Training Wednesdays Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Synergy Group Training Fridays Friday, June 14, 2019
Synergy Group Training Wednesdays Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Synergy Group Training Fridays Friday, June 21, 2019
Synergy Group Training Wednesdays Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Synergy Group Training Fridays Friday, June 28, 2019
eHEALTHLINK Newsletter

Subscribe today to the Roper St. Francis monthly e-newsletter for informative articles and medical insights.

Copyright © 2019 Roper St. Francis All rights reserved. Pencil
Back to Top Chat