Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Fitness Hooping
  • date
  • Tuesday, 1/8/2019
  • time
  • 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • member fee
  • $0.00
  • non-member fee
  • $10.00



Registration closed
Hula-hooping for exercise. A low-intensity workout that builds core strength and is a good time!



Similar Classes
Walking Club Friday, January 25, 2019
Walking Club Friday, February 01, 2019
Walking Club Friday, February 08, 2019
Walking Club Friday, February 15, 2019
Walking Club Friday, February 22, 2019
Walking Club Friday, March 01, 2019
Walking Club Friday, March 08, 2019
Walking Club Friday, March 15, 2019
Walking Club Friday, March 22, 2019
Walking Club Friday, March 29, 2019
eHEALTHLINK Newsletter

Subscribe today to the Roper St. Francis monthly e-newsletter for informative articles and medical insights.

Copyright © 2019 Roper St. Francis All rights reserved. Pencil
Back to Top Chat