Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Matter of Balance
  • date
  • Monday, 2/4/2019
  • time
  • 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • member fee
  • No Fee
  • non-member fee
  • No Fee



Registration closed

View falls and the fear of falling as controllable. Learn how to set realistic goals to increase activity, make changes to reduce fall risks, fall-proof your home and simple exercises to increase strength and balance. 

A $10 donation is appreciated, but not required. 



 


Similar Classes
Moving On After Change Friday, May 03, 2019
Moving On After Change Friday, May 10, 2019
Moving On After Change Friday, May 17, 2019
Moving On After Change Friday, May 24, 2019
Moving On After Change Friday, May 31, 2019
Moving On After Change Friday, June 07, 2019
Moving On After Change Friday, June 14, 2019
Moving On After Change Friday, June 21, 2019
Moving On After Change Friday, June 28, 2019
eHEALTHLINK Newsletter

Subscribe today to the Roper St. Francis monthly e-newsletter for informative articles and medical insights.

Copyright © 2019 Roper St. Francis All rights reserved. Pencil
Back to Top Chat