Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Creative Writing Jump Start
  • date
  • Wednesday, 12/5/2018
  • time
  • 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • member fee
  • $27.00
  • non-member fee
  • $37.00



Registration closed

Everyone needs a nudge of encouragement every once in a while. Whether you are a poet, novelist, or short-story writer, this course presents ideas to help you put pen to paper and write! Led by Lisa Chewning.



Similar Classes
Photography Club Thursday, February 21, 2019
Drawing and Painting Techniques Thursday, February 21, 2019
Writing Circle Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Drawing and Painting Techniques Thursday, March 07, 2019
Writing Circle Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Photography Club Thursday, March 21, 2019
Drawing and Painting Techniques Thursday, March 21, 2019
Writing Circle Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Drawing and Painting Techniques Thursday, April 04, 2019
Writing Circle Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Photography Club Thursday, April 18, 2019
Drawing and Painting Techniques Thursday, April 18, 2019
Writing Circle Wednesday, April 24, 2019
eHEALTHLINK Newsletter

Subscribe today to the Roper St. Francis monthly e-newsletter for informative articles and medical insights.

Copyright © 2019 Roper St. Francis All rights reserved. Pencil
Back to Top Chat