Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Book Club
  • date
  • Monday, 9/17/2018
  • time
  • 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • member fee
  • $0.00
  • non-member fee
  • $5.00



Registration closed
Enjoy reading and discussing a different book each month. Led by Chris Johnston, Branch Manager, James Island Library.

September:  The Boys in the Boat by Daniel James Brown   

Similar Classes
Writing Circle Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Drawing and Painting Techniques Thursday, March 07, 2019
Writing Circle Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Photography Club Thursday, March 21, 2019
Drawing and Painting Techniques Thursday, March 21, 2019
Writing Circle Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Drawing and Painting Techniques Thursday, April 04, 2019
Writing Circle Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Photography Club Thursday, April 18, 2019
Drawing and Painting Techniques Thursday, April 18, 2019
Writing Circle Wednesday, April 24, 2019
eHEALTHLINK Newsletter

Subscribe today to the Roper St. Francis monthly e-newsletter for informative articles and medical insights.

Copyright © 2019 Roper St. Francis All rights reserved. Pencil
Back to Top Chat