Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Kayak
  • date
  • Thursday, 5/17/2018
  • time
  • 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • address
  • Charleston Outdoor Adventures
    1871 Bowens Island Road
    Charleston, SC 29412
    MAPS AND DIRECTIONS
  • member fee
  • $42.00
  • non-member fee
  • $42.00



Registration closed

Enjoy a two-hour kayak tour with an experienced local guide. Offered through Charleston Outdoor Adventures. No experience needed.

Registration and payment are required at least one week in advance.

$42 for members and nonmembers per tour. $22 if you bring your own kayak/SUP and life-jacket.

Single or tandem kayaks are available; please indicate which at time of registration in the comments. Nonmembers may accompany a member.

Refund/Cancellation Policy: If you cancel a tour or rental more than 48 hours in advance there is no penalty. If you cancel within 24 hours of the tour time, guests are subject to a 50% cancellation fee. If a tour is cancelled by Charleston Outdoor Adventures due to inclement weather, there is no penalty and we will try to reschedule your tour accordingly.



Similar Classes
Meet Up Golf Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Meet Up Golf Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Meet Up Golf Tuesday, November 06, 2018
Social Hour at the Center Wednesday, November 07, 2018
Meet Up Golf Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Meet Up Golf Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Meet Up Golf Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Meet Up Golf Tuesday, December 04, 2018
Social Hour at the Center Wednesday, December 05, 2018
Meet Up Golf Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Meet Up Golf Tuesday, December 18, 2018
eHEALTHLINK Newsletter

Subscribe today to the Roper St. Francis monthly e-newsletter for informative articles and medical insights.

Copyright © 2018 Roper St. Francis All rights reserved. Pencil
Back to Top