Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Writing Circle
  • date
  • Wednesday, 4/24/2019
  • time
  • 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • member fee
  • $0.00
  • non-member fee
  • $5.00


Find More Classes

Other Dates for the Class Similar Classes
Date Time Title Date
Wednesday, 5/8/2019 2:00 PM
Wednesday, 5/22/2019 2:00 PM
Wednesday, 6/12/2019 2:00 PM
Wednesday, 6/26/2019 2:00 PM
A fun and relaxed writing group led by members that supports writing at all levels.

Similar Classes
Creative Writing Jump Start Wednesday, May 01, 2019
Drawing and Painting Techniques Thursday, May 02, 2019
French Refresher Monday, May 06, 2019
Coffee Talk French Monday, May 06, 2019
Oil Painting Monday, May 06, 2019
Photography Club Thursday, May 16, 2019
Drawing and Painting Techniques Thursday, May 16, 2019
Book Club Monday, May 20, 2019
French Refresher Monday, June 03, 2019
Coffee Talk French Monday, June 03, 2019
Drawing and Painting Techniques Thursday, June 06, 2019
Oil Painting Monday, June 10, 2019
Creative Writing Jump Start Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Book Club Monday, June 17, 2019
Photography Club Thursday, June 20, 2019
eHEALTHLINK Newsletter

Subscribe today to the Roper St. Francis monthly e-newsletter for informative articles and medical insights.

Copyright © 2019 Roper St. Francis All rights reserved. Pencil
Back to Top Chat