Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Walking Club
  • date
  • Friday, 1/18/2019
  • time
  • 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • member fee
  • No Fee
  • non-member fee
  • No Fee



Other Dates for the Class Similar Classes
Date Time Title Date
Friday, 2/22/2019 8:00 AM
Friday, 3/1/2019 8:00 AM
Friday, 3/8/2019 8:00 AM
Friday, 3/15/2019 8:00 AM
Friday, 3/22/2019 8:00 AM
Friday, 3/29/2019 8:00 AM
Registration closed
Meet fellow members in the center’s lobby and carpool to the James Island County Park.

Free. Members only.

Fridays, 8 am

Similar Classes
Dancercise Friday, March 01, 2019
Yoga Fridays Friday, March 01, 2019
PiYo Live Barre Fusion Saturday, March 02, 2019
Core Monday, March 04, 2019
Zumba Gold Tuesday, March 05, 2019
Chair Yoga Tuesdays Tuesday, March 05, 2019
Fitness Hooping Tuesday, March 05, 2019
Boot Camp Tuesday, March 05, 2019
Dance Fusion Wednesday, March 06, 2019
Total Body Conditioning Wednesday, March 06, 2019
Yoga Wednesdays Wednesday, March 06, 2019
Fitness Hooping Plus Thursday, March 07, 2019
Tai Chi Thursday, March 07, 2019
Chair Yoga Thursdays Thursday, March 07, 2019
Stretch and Flex Thursday, March 07, 2019
eHEALTHLINK Newsletter

Subscribe today to the Roper St. Francis monthly e-newsletter for informative articles and medical insights.

Copyright © 2019 Roper St. Francis All rights reserved. Pencil
Back to Top Chat