Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Photography Club
  • date
  • Thursday, 12/20/2018
  • time
  • 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • member fee
  • $0.00
  • non-member fee
  • $10.00



Other Dates for the Class Similar Classes
Date Time Title Date
Thursday, 6/20/2019 10:00 AM
Registration closed
Whether you are a beginner or an advanced photographer, this enjoyable club is for you. The photography club plans a field shoot between monthly meetings and then compares photos during the meetings. Includes a 30-minute DVD lecture on digital photography during the meeting.


Similar Classes
French Refresher Monday, June 03, 2019
Coffee Talk French Monday, June 03, 2019
Drawing and Painting Techniques Thursday, June 06, 2019
Oil Painting Monday, June 10, 2019
Writing Circle Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Book Club Monday, June 17, 2019
Creative Writing Jump Start Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Drawing and Painting Techniques Thursday, June 20, 2019
Writing Circle Wednesday, June 26, 2019
eHEALTHLINK Newsletter

Subscribe today to the Roper St. Francis monthly e-newsletter for informative articles and medical insights.

Copyright © 2019 Roper St. Francis All rights reserved. Pencil
Back to Top Chat