Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Drawing and Painting Techniques
  • date
  • Thursday, 12/20/2018
  • time
  • 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • member fee
  • $18.00
  • non-member fee
  • $28.00



Other Dates for the Class Similar Classes
Date Time Title Date
Thursday, 2/21/2019 12:00 PM
Thursday, 3/7/2019 12:00 PM
Thursday, 3/21/2019 12:00 PM
Thursday, 4/4/2019 12:00 PM
Thursday, 4/18/2019 12:00 PM
Registration closed
Explore new ways of seeing and composing art while learning basic techniques. For all levels. Led by artist Hannah Heyward.


Materials List for Drawing and Painting Techniques class:

If you are a newcomer, all materials are provided for the first class.  If you decide to take the class, you will be emailed a materials list for each upcoming class. Materials are few, inexpensive and readily available locally. This is relaxed and fun class. All levels are welcome and everyone works at their own pace. Demos are provided for the class and individually.


Similar Classes
Photography Club Thursday, February 21, 2019
Book Club Monday, February 25, 2019
Writing Circle Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Coffee Talk French Monday, March 04, 2019
Oil Painting Monday, March 04, 2019
French Refresher Monday, March 11, 2019
Writing Circle Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Book Club Monday, March 18, 2019
Creative Writing Jump Start Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Photography Club Thursday, March 21, 2019
Writing Circle Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Coffee Talk French Monday, April 01, 2019
Oil Painting Monday, April 01, 2019
Writing Circle Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Book Club Monday, April 15, 2019
eHEALTHLINK Newsletter

Subscribe today to the Roper St. Francis monthly e-newsletter for informative articles and medical insights.

Copyright © 2019 Roper St. Francis All rights reserved. Pencil
Back to Top Chat