Home / The Ryan White Wellness Center / Contact the Ryan White Program

Contact the Ryan White Program

The Ryan White Wellness Center

We have moved!

1481 Tobias Gadson Blvd. 
Charleston, SC 29407   

General Information & Appointments: (843) 402-3093
New Patient Enrollment: (843) 402-1094
Please feel free to contact any member of our staff:

 


Kimberly Butler Willis, MPH, CHES
Program Director
(843) 402-1067
kimberly.butler@rsfh.com

Kimberly Balaguer
Program Coordinator
(843) 402-2092 (office)
kimberly.balaguer@rsfh.com

Donna Croom, LPN
Nurse
(843) 402-2090 (office)
donna.croom@rsfh.com

Theresa Dryden, MSN, ANP-C, RN
Advanced Practitioner-NP
(843) 402-3093 (office)
theresa.dryden@rsfh.com

Rosalind Riley, M.Div.
Chaplain
(843) 402-3093 (office)
rosalind.riley@rsfh.com


Amy N. Jones, CPC
Grants Accounting Specialist
(843) 402-3093 (office)
amy.jones@rsfh.com

Keristen Mazyck, LMSW
Outpatient Case Manager
(843) 402-1087 (office)
keristen.mazyck@rsfh.com

Katherine Minnick, MD
Medical Director
(843) 402-3093 (office)

Jaime Morris, CHES

Outpatient Case Manager 
(843)-402-1096
jaimelee.morris@rsfh.com


Aaron O'Brien, MPH
Program Manager 
(843) 402-1084 (office)
aaron.obrien@rsfh.com

Deborah Still, LISW
Out Patient Case Manager/Enrollment
(843) 402-1094 (office)
deborah.still@rsfh.com

Lisa Wade, MSW
Outpatient Case Manager
(843) 402-1095 (office)
lisa.wade@rsfh.com

Johnetta Smith
Certified Medical Assistant
(843) 402-1082 (office)
johnetta.smith@rsfh.com



Tiha Allen
Outpatient Case Manager
(843) 402-1089 (office)
(843) 402-1089 (cell)
tiha.allen@rsfh.com



Susan Berry
Patient Navigator 
(843) 402-1268 (office)
(843) 371-6782 (cell)




Jesse Cervantes
Patient Navigator
(843) 402-1269 (office)
(843) 371-6819 (cell)




Doug Seymour
Patient Navigator
(843) 402-1268 (office)
(843) 371-6584 (cell)





Topher Larkin
Outreach Specialist
(843) 402-1328 (office)
(843) 371-6922 (cell)
topher.larkin@rsfh.com



Michelle Begonia
Receptionist
(843) 402-3093
michelle.begonia@rsfh.com

eHEALTHLINK Newsletter

Subscribe today to the Roper St. Francis monthly e-newsletter for informative articles and medical insights.

Copyright © 2017 Roper St. Francis All rights reserved. Pencil
Back to Top