Pastoral Care Services

Pastoral Care Staff

The Reverend Amanda JonesThe Reverend Amanda Jones
Director, Pastoral Care / Clinical Pastoral Education (CPE)
Office (843) 402-1819 / Fax (843) 402-2849
amanda.jones@rsfh.com


Carol CauseyCarol Causey
Department Administrative Assistant- Pastoral Care / CPE
Office (843) 402-2856 / Fax (843) 402-2849
carol.causey@rsfh.com


Chaplain Edward O'BrienChaplain Edward O'Brien
Manager Pastoral Care, Roper Hospital
Office (843) 720-8373 / Fax (843) 724-1975
edward.obrien@rsfh.com


Chaplain Robert ArpChaplain Robert Arp
Manager, Pastoral Care, St. Francis Hospital
Office (843) 402-1125 / Fax (843) 402-1052
robert.arp@rsfh.com


Chaplain Hannah CoyneChaplain Hannah Coyne
Staff Chaplain, Mount Pleasant Hospital
Office (843) 606-7694 / Fax (843) 606-7904
hannah.coyne@rsfh.com


Chaplain Charline GraftonChaplain Charline Grafton
Staff Chaplain, St. Francis Hospital
Office (843) 402-1704 / fax (843) 402-1052
charline.grafton@rsfh.com


The Reverend Leon MaxwellThe Reverend Leon Maxwell
Staff Chaplain, Roper
Office (843) 724-2380 / Fax (843) 724-1975
Leon.Maxwell@rsfh.com


The Reverend Yhanco MonetThe Reverend Yhanco Monet
ACPE Supervisory Candidate/CPE Manager
Office (843) 402-2854 / Fax (843) 402-2849
yhanco.monet@rsfh.com


The Reverend Rosalind RileyThe Reverend Rosalind Riley
Staff Chaplain, Roper Hospital
Office (843) 724-2380 / Fax (843) 724-1975
rosalind.riley@rsfh.com

eHEALTHLINK Newsletter

Subscribe today to the Roper St. Francis monthly e-newsletter for informative articles and medical insights.

Copyright © 2018 Roper St. Francis All rights reserved. Pencil
Back to Top