Pastoral Care Services
Home / Pastoral Care Services / Pastoral Care Staff

Pastoral Care Staff

 

The Reverend Amanda Jones
Director, Pastoral Care / Clinical Pastoral Education (CPE)
Office (843) 402-1819 / Fax (843) 402-2849 / Cell (843) 209-2678
amanda.jones@rsfh.com

Carol Causey
Department Administrative Assistant- Pastoral Care / CPE
Office (843) 402-2856 or 402-1124 / Fax (843) 402-2849
carol.causey@rsfh.com


Chaplain Edward O'Brien
Manager Pastoral Care, Roper Hospital
Office (843) 720-8373 / Fax (843) 724-1975
edward.obrien@rsfh.com  


Sr. Rosie Render, CSJ
Manager, Pastoral Care, St. Francis Hospital
Office (843) 402-1125 / Fax (843) 402-1052
rosemar.render@rsfh.com


The Reverend David Adams
Staff Chaplain, Mount Pleasant Hospital
Office (843) 606-7694 / Fax (843) 606-7904 
david.adams@rsfh.com


Chaplain Charline Grafton
Staff Chaplain, St. Francis Hospital
Office (843) 402-1704 / fax (843) 402-1052
charline.grafton@rsfh.com


The Reverend David Hutchinson
Manager of Clinical Pastoral Education
Office (843) 402-2854 / Fax (843) 402-2849
David.Hutchinson@rsfh.com


The Reverend Yhanco Monet Rodriguez
Staff Chaplain, Roper Hospital
Office (843) 724-2380 / Fax (843) 724-1975
Yhanco.Rodriguez@rsfh.com

The Reverend Rosalind Riley
Staff Chaplain, Roper Hospital
Office (843) 724-2380 / Fax (843) 724-1975
rosalind.riley@rsfh.com
eHEALTHLINK Newsletter

Subscribe today to the Roper St. Francis monthly e-newsletter for informative articles and medical insights.

Copyright © 2015 Roper St. Francis All rights reserved. Pencil
Back to Top